Yogurt by Janet Fletcher

I like yogurt, especially Greek yogurt.  I think it makes a great snack especially with some of my favorite add-ins.  I was excited to get this book and see what suggestions for new recipes it had.

I enjoyed the information about making your own yogurt although I haven’t tried it yet…I’m hoping to in the near future.  I think that would be a great skill to have.

Unfortunately, I was a little disappointed in the recipes.  We are pretty simple eater and like to use regular ingredients that I already have on hand.  For my family, there were too many specialty ingredients used to make most of these recipes regulars at our table.

I received this book from the Blogging for Books program in exchange for this review.  I did not receive any other compensation.  All thoughts in this post are my own.

Leave a Reply

