Move Your Body

We all know that exercise is good for our bodies but do you need some motivation to get moving?

I am a busy wife, mom, homeschooler, homemaker, etc…if I were to tell myself that I had to exercise more than 30 minutes a day then it would never happen!  Thankfully, I don’t believe that you have to exercise for more than 30 minutes a day.  I think some of the most important things to remember is consistency and moving throughout the day.

Read what I wrote about exercise here.

Leave a Reply

